هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سيلولوز

يستخدم هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سلولوز (HPMC) على نطاق واسع في مواد البناء والطلاء والراتنجات الاصطناعية والسيراميك والأدوية والأغذية والمنسوجات والزراعة ومستحضرات التجميل والتبغ وغيرها من الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، يختلف المنتج في كل صناعة يتم استخدامه ، من حيث مكوناته ومحتوياته.

المواد الخام الرئيسية المشتركة في تركيب هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سيلو لوز التي لا تخضع لأي تفاعلات كيميائية ولا تلعب سوى دور داعم: هي القطن المكرر، وكلوريد الميثيل، وأوكسيد البروبيلين، والصودا الكاوية، والأسيد، والتولين، والمواد الخام الأخرى كالأيزوبروبانول

جميع المنتجات المعروضة هنا هي أنواع من هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سلولوز (HPMC) والتي يمكن استخدامها في كيماويات البناء وصناعة الأصباغ، ويقوم معظم المستخدمين بتقييم المحتوى واللزوجة بشكل أساسي من هيدروكسي بروبيل إذا كان محتوى هيدروكسي بروبيل مرتفعاً، فعادةً ما يكون أداء الاحتفاظ بالماء أفضل

والبناء في المنتج حيث يتم استخدامه .التثخين: يمكن أن يكون السيللوز أكثر سمكاً للتعليق، ويحافظ على المحلول مرتباً ويمكن أن يكون مقاوماً للترهل .احتجاز الماء: يتم تجفيف حشو المعجون ببطء، ويتعرض الرماد الإضافي للتفاعل تحت تأثير ماء الكالسيوم البناء: السيللوز له تأثير التشحيم الذي يضمن أن الحشو للمعجون له قدرة جيدة على التشغيل

Emcell  201

تفاصيل

Emcell 251

تفاصيل

Emcell 351

تفاصيل

Emcell 501

تفاصيل

Emcell 701

تفاصيل

Emcell  801

تفاصيل

Emcell G 27

تفاصيل

Emcell G 65

تفاصيل

Emcell  L 10

تفاصيل

Call Now

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC)

Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) is widely used in construction materials, coatings, synthetic resins, ceramics, medicine, food, textile, agriculture, cosmetics, tobacco and other industries. However, the product differs in every industry that it is used, by its components and content.

The main raw materials of Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) which do not undergo any chemical reactions and play only a supporting role are refined cotton, methyl chloride, propylene oxide, caustic soda, acid, toluene and other raw materials such as isopropanol.

All of the products presented here are types of Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) which can be used in Construction Chemicals and the Dye Industry.The majority of users evaluate primarily content and viscosity of Hydroxypropyl. If the hydroxypropyl content is high, then the water-holding performance is usually better.

HPMC plays the role of thickening, water-holding and construction in the product where it is used. Thickening: Cellulose can be thickened for the suspension, keeps the solution neat and can be resistant to sagging. Water holding; The putty filler is slowly dried, and the auxiliary ash undergoes reaction under the influence of calcium water. Construction; Cellulose has a lubricating effect which ensures that the putty filler has good runability.

Emcell SLX 201

DETAILS

Emcell SLX 501

DETAILS

Emcell SLX 701

DETAILS

Emcell SLX G27

DETAILS

Emcell SLX L10

DETAILS

Call Now